Six Nations 2011 Fixtures

The 2011 Six Nations kicks off on Friday 4th February with Wales at home against England. Ireland’s first match takes place in Rome against Italy on Saturday 5th.

Ireland will host both France and England at the new Lansdowne road/Aviva Stadium. This years tournament will end on super Saturday 19th March with Ireland v England.

Friday, 04 February 2011
Wales v England, 19:45

Saturday, 05 February 2011
France v Scotland, 17:00
Italy v Ireland, 14:30

Saturday, 12 February 2011
England v Italy, 14:30
Scotland v Wales, 17:00

Sunday, 13 February 2011
Ireland v France, 15:00

Saturday, 26 February 2011
England v France, 17:00
Italy v Wales, 14:30

Sunday, 27 February 2011
Scotland v Ireland, 15:00

Saturday, 12 March 2011
Italy v France, 14:30
Wales v Ireland, 17:00

Sunday, 13 March 2011
England v Scotland, 15:00

Saturday, 19 March 2011
France v Wales, 19:45
Ireland v England, 17:00
Scotland v Italy, 14:30

How will Ireland fair this year?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>